JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Bargain Fair

Map & Directions 7901 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
FLAG
 
323-655-2227

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Mucho C. on 08/04/12

    Best restaurant supply place on the Westside Hands down! Enjoy.

  • Setra M. on 02/18/14

    Great place for glassware, bamboo plates and utensils and lots of other small items. Lowest price I've seen for shelf and drawer liners too.

  • Bryan P. on 08/15/11

    Some pretty awesome deals on housewares like a la carte utensils! :D

Check out Bargain Fair on Foursquare

More Retail in Los Angeles

See More Retail in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Over half off 4, 5 or 6 night stay at Mayan Village Resort in Baja California Sur, Mexico (see options) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • TV Tuesdays: An Evening With George Schlatter, T.V. Comedy Pioneer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Tue., April 22, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sorcerer
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 19, 7 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7:20 & 10 p.m., Mon., April 21, 9:20 p.m. and Wed., April 23, 7:30 & 10:15 p.m.
  • The Final Member
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 7:30 & 9:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 7:45 & 9:45 p.m., Mon., April 28, 10:30 p.m., Tue., April 29, 8 & 10 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 8 & 10 p.m.
  • Critters 2
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Fri., April 25, 11:59 p.m.
  • Death Promise
    Cinefamily/Silent Movie Theatre
    Sat., April 26, 11:59 p.m.
  • Melrose Trading Post
    Melrose Trading Post
    Saturdays, 9 a.m. Continues through April 26
  • See More Events

Retail Nearby

See More Retail
advertisement
Loading...