JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Balboa Bay Club and Resort

Map & Directions 1221 W. Coast Highway
Newport Beach, CA 92663
FLAG
 
949-645-5000
  • Fine Dining, Seafood, Steakhouse
  • 24/7
  • All Major Credit Cards
  • Wheelchair accessible, Banquet Facilities, Patio/Sidewalk Dining, Private Party
  • Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
  • Full bar
  • Reservations Recommended, Reservations Accepted
  • Parking Lot Available, Valet Parking

Description

LA Weekly's Description

This hotel has great customer service and the food, by a noted German chef, is equal to the task.

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Stan O. on 07/13/12

    Great Food & Music

  • Starr City Concepts on 09/25/11

    the staff and brunch today was truly 5 star.

  • Ion Vodka on 02/18/11

    I'm on a boat! Make sure you ask your bartender about Ion Vodka which is electrolyte enhanced!

  • Marty S. on 07/15/13

    Eat outside at dukes or the first cabin! Eugene will take care of you!

  • Jose B. on 06/09/13

    Great place to have breakfast and an awesome view

Check out Balboa Bay Club and Resort on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Fine Dining Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Fine Dining Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.
advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

Two GA Tickets to Feenixpawl and Tom Staar at Create Nightclub ($40 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Newport Beach Film Festival
    Lido Theatre - Newport Beach
    April 24-May 1
  • Rest
    South Coast Repertory
    Saturdays, Sundays, 2:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Sundays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through April 23
  • Five Mile Lake
    South Coast Repertory
    Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 20, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 22, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 23, 7:45 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:45 p.m., Fri., April 25, 7:45 p.m., Sat., April 26, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7:45 p.m., Tue., April 29, 7:45 p.m., Wed., April 30, 7:45 p.m., Thu., May 1, 7:45 p.m., Fri., May 2, 7:45 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 7:45 p.m. and Sun., May 4, 2 p.m.
  • Kottonmouth Kings
    The Observatory
    Sat., April 19, 8 p.m.
  • Panteon Rococo
    The Observatory
    Fri., April 18, 8 p.m.
  • Ab-Soul, Dizzy Wright, Vic Mensa
    The Observatory
    Sun., April 20, 8 p.m.
  • See More Events

Hotels and Resorts Nearby

advertisement
Loading...