JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
1 Rating
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Baja Bud's

Map & Directions 11205 National Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064
FLAG
 
310-478-2770
  • Mexican
  • MasterCard, Visa, Discover, cash
  • Wheelchair accessible, Catering, Kid Friendly, Takeout
  • Lunch, Dinner
  • Beer/Wine
  • Reservations Not Accepted
  • Parking Lot Available

Description

LA Weekly's Description

In an increasingly crowded market, Baja Bud's stays true to its original vision: good food, good service, and fresh California/traditional Mexican fare. Grilled chicken, beef and red snapper are the basis for food that is healthy and delicious. Fresh daily: handmade corn tortillas and no-lard flour tortillas (lower in fat than the other guys), served on real plates with real silverware (think of all the plastic you won't be adding to the landfills!). The catering menu will economically feed eight to 80. Lunch and dinner seven days. Beer and wine; takeout; catering; parking. DIS, MC, V.

 
Member Reviews

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • randall on 09/03/12

    Here's a tip for you... eat here! Calm atmosphere, nice staff, (usually considerate clientele). Oh yeah, the food is consistently delicious and at a very reasonable price.

  • carly on 07/15/10

    not air conditioned

  • Michael R. on 05/18/13

    Excellent service! Best in west LA.

  • Tim B. on 10/26/12

    The guacamole and salsas are where you're going to find the magic. Don't be shy, load it up!

  • randall on 07/30/12

    Music is sometimes too loud but the Pollo Asada makes up for it. My all time favorite! Perfecto!

Check out Baja Bud's on Foursquare

 
Menu

More Mexican Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Mexican Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

A deck of 57 $10 off cards to a hand-curated collection of LA's finest local restaurants ($500 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • The Big Manny Band
    Liquid Kitty
    Sun., April 27, 10 p.m.
  • Suspects
    Giant Robot 2
    April 5-23, 6:30 p.m.
  • White Marriage
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 6, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., April 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Wed., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 22, 8 p.m. Continues through May 25
  • A Steady Rain
    Odyssey Theatre
    Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 7 p.m. Continues through May 11
  • A Delicate Balance
    Odyssey Theatre
    Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., April 27, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Wed., May 21, 8 p.m., Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Wed., June 4, 8 p.m. and Thu., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15
  • Bobby Hurricane Spencer Blues All-Stars
    Typhoon
    Tue., April 29, 8 & 9:30 p.m.
  • See More Events

Mexican Nearby

advertisement
Loading...