JUMP TO:
  • Top Places
  • All
0 Ratings
+ Share On... Facebook Twitter

Alfredos Mexican Food

Map & Directions 3748 Peck Road
El Monte, CA 91731-3531
FLAG
 
626-350-3894

 
Member Reviews

No Reviews yet, leave the first one below!

Your Review:

Your Rating:

 

 
Tips from foursquare

  • Bammie T. on 01/26/12

    The mexican fries (asada fries) are the best that i have ever had. Well worth the price!!

  • Kevin W. on 12/24/13

    chimichanga BOMB

  • Van R. on 11/17/13

    Love the super burrito!

Check out Alfredos Mexican Food on Foursquare

More Mexican Restaurants in Los Angeles

See More Mexican Restaurants in Los Angeles

Reviews and News

No recent reviews or news articles for this place.

 
Best Of Awards

advertisement

Today's Daily Deal

E-Cigarette Ultra Kit ($50 value) View more Voice Daily Deals

Events Nearby

  • Arcadia Blues Club
    Fri., April 25, 8 p.m.
  • Chris Appelhans: Sparky!
    Nucleus
    March 29-April 20
  • Imaginary Friends
    Nucleus
    April 19-May 11
  • Jessica Seiter Niblo
    Crowell Public Library, City of San Marino
    Thu., April 24, 7 p.m.
  • Tartuffe
    A Noise Within
    Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., March 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 2, 2 p.m., Sun., March 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Sun., April 20, 7 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sun., May 18, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 24, 2 & 8 p.m.
  • Macbeth
    A Noise Within
    Sat., March 15, 8 p.m., Sun., March 16, 2 p.m., Sat., March 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sat., May 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 11, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • See More Events

Mexican Nearby

See More Mexican
advertisement
Loading...